LazyTown Dreams - Doing a story on Magnus

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• LazyTown Dreams - Doing a story on Magnus

I was a photographer who was also doing a story on Magnus. i had to meet up with him in his make up trailer at the shoot and interview him and then take pictures. it was awesome. then someone wanted to take a picture of us, so magnus and i had to snuggle real close for the shot to get that 'close, cozy' feeling for the photo.
    He kept getting closer ;)
    Then the next day (in my dream) i was to do another photo shoot as he rode a horse (? ..no idea....)....
    i had to wake at 5am to get to the shoot. it was great.
    the dream was a bit odd yes. i was surprised not to dream about stefan. i think this was my first magnus dream.

I didn't have a dream entirely about Lazytown, but I remember Sportacus swinging on a swingset in my backyard a week ago. It was kinda creepy, yet cool at the same time ^.^

Comment

okok

Comment

Edgar...i removed your new Thread about this dream since you already posted it here.

Comment

i had one a few days back of Stephanie while I was browsing YTMND. xD its really strange.

Comment

I haven't many dreams as such lately. Though that's a good thing, they usually are involving me falling off something.

Comment

I had a very strange one last week, watching silence of the lambs, then lazytown isn't a good idea

Anyways, I'm having a conversation w/ buffalo bill in his basment, and for some odd reason, Stephanie is there. I remember that there was more to it, but I don't remember what. I also had a pretty creepy one last night, which I also can't remember.

Comment

The first LT dream I could ever recall was where I was cordially invited to Iceland by Mr. Scheving for a job interview.