sports

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• sports

I'm new to the GetLazy Forums so I don't know many people. LazyTown is all about sports so I thought I should ask you all: What's your favourite sport? Mine is basketball or swimming.

Re: sports

Do eSports count ;)

Comment

Best sport is baseball imo. Love the atmosphere & going to the ballpark. Most fun to play probably volleyball or badminton only because I'm good at them. Or bowling cuz it's a sport for shlubs w/ AC and a snack bar. :soccer:

Comment

Originally posted by UnLearnEd View Post
        Best sport is baseball imo.
        I used to play a lot of baseball at the beach.

My favorites to play are Football and Basketball. but i like playing/watching every sport.

Comment

My favourite sport is most definitely snooker.
          The entire atmosphere is just so amazing and calm during a snooker game, but the tactical frames can also be equally exciting.

I have a lot of football friends, and they're always going on a bout which team is the better.
          "Who do you follow?" "Why them, they suck!"
          They sometimes force me to watch their team play, and I'm constantly nodding off. I just simply see no point in running back and forwards after that silly little ball.. >.<
          Meanwhile, when I'm at home, I randomly zapp through the channels, and accidentially land on a football match.
          I'm almost blown away by the sheer loudness and yelling, all from the different fans.

Nah, snooker is definitely more my type of game.
          Especially if it's involving the guy below, which is my absolute all-time favourite player. ;)

Click image for larger version

Name:	maxresdefault.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	141.0 KB
ID:	149589
          I'm as sneaky as can be. None's sneakier than me.

Comment

Originally posted by Fox View Post
            My favourite sport is most definitely snooker.